Showtec Group Management Team

 

Management Team in Singapore

Henry Ang (Managing Director)

henryang@showtecgroup.com

William Lee (Operation Director , Chief of Rigging & Truss Department )

williamlee@showtecgroup.com

Kamal Adam Litak ( Chief , Audio Department )

kamal@showtecgroup.com

Alwyn Kiat ( Chief, Staging + automation department )

kiat1@showtecgroup.com

Joanna Ng ( Accountant )

Joanna@showtecgroup.com

Sharon Ong ( Production Manager )

sharonong@showtecgroup.com

Nordin ( Chief , Video Department )

nordin@showtecgroup.com

Chris Ee ( Chief , System Integrator Department, Video Mapping )

chris@showtecgroup.com

nordin@showtecgroup.com

Safiee ( Project Manager )

safiee@showtecgroup.com

Cynthia Ow ( Manager , Sales Department )

Cynthia@showtecgroup.com

Lim Mau ( Chief , Electrical Department )

lim@showtecgroup.com

Kyaw Thiha( Chief , service and maintenance )

kyaw@showtecgroup.com


Management Team in Malaysia

S.D. Chris sdchristopher@showtecgroup.com
http://showtecmalaysia.com


Management Team in China (Beijing)

William Ang williamang@showtecgroup.com /

Ivan Lee  ivanlee@showtecgroup.com   / 

Ciqinteng ciqinteng@showtecgroup.com 

http://showtecchina.com


Management Team in China (Shanghai)

William Ang  williamang@showtecgroup.com


Management Team in Thailand

John Chan

john3@showtec1.com

http://showtecthailand.com


Management Team in Cambodia

chris@showtecgroup.com

http://showteccambodia.com


Management Team in Myanmar

winshwe@showtecgroup.com
http://showtecmyanmar.com

Management Team in Indonesia

safiee@showtecgroup.com

http://showtecindonesia.com