Showtec Group Management Team

 

Management Team in Singapore

Henry Ang (Managing Director)

henryang@showtecgroup.com

William Lee (Operation Director , Chief of Rigging & Truss Department )

williamlee@showtecgroup.com

Vincent Tan ( Director of Sales )

vincenttan@showtecgroup.com

Kamal Adam Litak ( Chief , Audio Department )

kamal@showtecgroup.com

Alwyn Kiat ( Chief, Staging + automation department )

kiat@showtecgroup.com

Joanna Ng ( Accountant )

Joanna@showtecgroup.com

Sharon Ong ( Production Manager )

sharonong@showtecgroup.com

Nordin ( Chief , Video Department )

nordin@showtecgroup.com

Chris Ee ( Chief , System Integrator Department )

chris@showtecgroup.com

nordin@showtecgroup.com

Safiee ( Project Manager )

safiee@showtecgroup.com

Seet Hong ( Chief, Lighting Department )

seethong@showtecgroup.com

Cynthia Ow ( Manager , Sales Department )

Cynthia@showtecgroup.com

Lim Mau ( Chief , Electrical Department )

lim@showtecgroup.com

Sharon Ong ( Production Manager )

sharonong@showtecgroup.com

Kyaw Thiha( Chief , service and maintenance )

kyaw@showtecgroup.com


flag-malaysiaManagement Team in Malaysia

S.D. Chris sdchristopher@showtecgroup.com
www.showtecmalaysia.com


flag-chinaManagement Team in China (Beijing)

William Ang williamang@showtecgroup.com / Ivan Lee  ivanlee@showtecgroup.com   /  Ciqinteng ciqinteng@showtecgroup.com /
www.showtecchina.com


flag-chinaManagement Team in China (Shanghai)

William Ang  williamang@showtecgroup.com
www.showtecchina.com


flag-thailandManagement Team in Thailand

 

John Chan

johnchan@showtecgroup.com

www.showtecthailand.com


flag-thailandManagement Team in Cambodia

 

bunthanchan@showtecgroup.com
www.showteccambodia.com


flag-thailandManagement Team in Myanmar

 

winshwe@showtecgroup.com
www.showtecmyanmar.com