Showtec Group Management Team

  •  
  1. flag-singapore

Management Team in Singapore

Henry Ang (Managing Director)

henryang@showtecgroup.com

William Lee (Operation Director , Chief of Rigging & Truss Department )

williamlee@showtecgroup.com

Kamal Adam Litak ( Chief , Audio Department )

kamal@showtecgroup.com

Nordin ( Chief , Video Department )

nordin@showtecgroup.com

Safiee ( Project Manager )

safiee@showtecgroup.com

Jorden ( Lighting Engineer )

jorden@showtecgroup.com

Lisa Low ( Manager , Lighting Department )

lisalow@showtecgroup.com

Lim Mau ( Chief , Electrical Department )

lim@showtecgroup.com

Sharon Ong ( Production Manager )

sharonong@showtecgroup.com

Joanna joanna ( Manager , account , admin )

joanna@showtecgroup.com

Fei ( Chief , Rigging department )

fei@showtecgroup.com

Win Shwe ( Chief , Project department, service and maintenance )

winshwe@showtecgroup.com


flag-malaysiaManagement Team in Malaysia

S.D. Chris sdchristopher@showtecgroup.com


flag-chinaManagement Team in China (Beijing)

Ivan Lee ( General MAnager ) ivanlee@showtecgroup.com   /  Kang Lei (Project Manager) kanglei@showtecgroup.com.cn


flag-chinaManagement Team in China (Shanghai)

William Ang ( Director )  williamang@showtecgroup.com


flag-thailandManagement Team in Thailand

William Lee (Project Manager) williamlee@showtecgroup.com


flag-arabManagment Team in Myanmar

U Htein Win Shwe winshwe@showtecgroup.com